ISD Transition Coordinators

(Click on the name of each ISD/ESD/RESD to access their homepage.)

ISD Name Phone E-mail Website
Allegan ISD Sally Sturgis 269-673-2161 ssturgis@alleganesa.org www.alleganaesa.org
A-M-A ESD Niki Sandy 989-354-3101
X123
sandyn@amaesd.org www.amesd.net
Barry ISD Rachel James 269- 945-9545
X154
RLindberg@barryisd.org www.barryisd.org
Bay-Arenac ISD Mary Eileen Goss 989-667-3285
X3325
gossm@baisd.net www.baisd.net
Berrien RESA Sandy Asmus 269-471-7725
X1348
sandra.asmus@berrienresa.org www.berrienresa.org
Branch ISD Dawn Gallup 517-279-5802 gallupd@branch-isd.org www.branch-isd.org
Calhoun ISD Stephanie Greenman 269-781-1250 greenmas@calhounisd.org www.calhounisd.org
Char-Em ISD John Murphy 231-330-1352 murphyj@charemisd.org www.charemisd.org
Clare-Gladwin RESD Sandy Steele 989-386-8640 ssteele@cgresd.net www.cgresd.net
Cinton Co. RESA Michelle Bashore 989-224-6831
X318
bashore_m@ccresa.org www.ccresa.org
COOR ISD Sandy Steele 989-275-9522 ssteele@cgresd.net www.coorisd.k12.mi.us
COP ESD Jeff Reinelt 231-238-4970 reineltj@copesd.org www.copesd.k12.mi.us
Copper Country ISD Lois Weber 906-482-4250
X112
lweber@copperisd.org www.copperisd.org
Delta-Schoolcraft ISD Estella Farnsworth 906-786-9300
X215
efarnsworth@dsisd.k12.mi.us www.dsisd.k12.mi.us
Dickinson-Iron ISD Mary Meyers 906-776-8109 mmeyers@diisd.org www.diisd.org
Eastern UP ISD Jeanne Krenek 906-447-1070 jkrenek@eup.k12.mi.us www.eup.k12.mi.us
Eaton RESA Staci Anderson 517-541-8732 sanderson@eatonresa.org www.eatonresa.org
EAA Joe Kukulski 313-573-7928 jkukulski@futureshealth.com schoolinsites.com
Genesee ISD Pam Korb 810-591-5020 pkorb@geneseeisd.org www.geneseeisd.org
Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD Paulette Niemi 906-932-4231
X233
pniemi@goisd.org www.goisd.org
Gratiot-Isabella RESD Danielle Payne 989-875-5101 dpayne@giresd.net www.giresd.net
Hillsdale Co. ISD Linda Staib 517-439-1515
X254
lstaib@hillsdale-isd.org www.hillsdale-isd.org
Huron ISD Joanne Bourdo 989-269-3430 jsbourdo@hisd.k12.mi.us www.hisd.k12.mi.us
Ingham ISD Michelle Rutan 517-244-1211 mrutan@inghamisd.org www.inghamisd.org
Ionia Co. ISD Matt Mahar 616-527-0542
X1812
mmahar@ioniaisd.org www.ioniaisd.org
Iosco RESA Ty Lanway 989-362-3006
X162
tlanway@ioscoresa.net www.ioscoresa.net
Jackson Co. ISD Melissa Weaver 517-414-4533 melissa.weaver@jcisd.org www.jcisd.org
Kalamazoo RESA Kai McDonald 269-250-9710 kmcdonald@kresa.org www.kresa.org
Kent ISD Rebecca McIntyre 616-365-2280 rebeccamcintyre@kentisd.org www.kentisd.org
Lapeer County ISD Robert Odell 810-664-1124
X4160
rodell@lcisd.k12.mi.us www.lcisd.k12.mi.us
Lenawee ISD Chelsea Iffland 517- 266-6973 chelsea.iffland@lisd.us www.lisd.us
Lewis Cass ISD Mikki Spagnoli 269-445-6285 mspagnoli@lewiscassisd.org www.lewiscassisd.org
Livingston ESA Kristen Capra 517-980-2021 kristencapra@livingstonesa.org www.lesa.k12.mi.us
Macomb ISD Joe Delegato 586-286-0230 jdelegato@misd.net www.misd.net
Manistee ISD Tamra Brunke 231-398-2518 tbrunke@manistee.org www.manistee.org
Marquette-Alger RESA Chad Rowley 906-226-5178 crowley@maresa.org www.maresa.org
Mecosta-Osceola ISD Martin Dubois 231-796-3543 mdubois@moisd.org www.moisd.org
Menominee Co. ISD John Mans 906-863-5665
X13
johnmans41@yahoo.com www.mc-isd.org
Midland Co. ESA Jessica Simon 989-631-5890 jsimon@mcesa.k12.mi.us www.mcesa.k12.mi.us
Monroe ISD Michelle Parrish 734-242-5799
X1916
michelle.parrish@monroeisd.org www.misd.k12.mi.us
Montcalm Area ISD Kim Beardslee 616-225-6266 kbeardslee@maisd.com www.maisd.com
Muskegon Area ISD Shannon Delora 231-767-7258 sdelora@muskegonisd.org www.muskegonisd.org
Newaygo Co. RESA Leslye Fries 231-652-3616 lfries@ncresa.org www.ncresa.org
Oakland Schools Cathy Schmidt 248-209-2504 cathy.schmidt@oakland.k12.mi.us www.oakland.k12.mi.us
Ottawa Area ISD Krista Krefeld 616-796-1634 kkrefeld@oaisd.org www.oaisd.org
Saginaw ISD Debra Van Benschoten 989-249-8708 vanbenschotend@sisd.cc www.sisd.cc
Sanilac ISD Renee Jansen 810- 648-2200 rjansen@sanilac.k12.mi.us www.sanilac.k12.mi.us
Shiawassee RESD Anne Defever 800-743-3471
X2469
defever@sresd.org www.sresd.org/
St. Clair RESA Rose Dore 810-455-4046 dore.rose@sccresa.org www.sccresa.org
St. Joseph Co. ISD Joetta Cherry 269-467-5444 jcherry@sjcisd.org www.sjcisd.org
Traverse Bay Area ISD Mimi Spaulding 231- 922-6588 mspaulding@tbaisd.org www.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
Tuscola ISD Ann Marie Ball 989-672-6952 aball@tuscolaisd.org www.tuscolaisd.org
Van Buren ISD Sue Delsi 269-415-0270 sdelsi@vbisd.org www.vbisd.org
Washtenaw ISD Walter Kwik 734-994-8100
X1521
wjkwik@wash.k12.mi.us www.wash.k12.mi.us
Wayne Co. RESA Larry Stemple 734-334-1541 stempll@resa.net www.resa.net
West Shore ESD Teresa Root 231-898-1607
x1607
troot@wsesd.org www.wsesd.org
Wexford-Missaukee ISD Wayne Peters 231-876-3043 wpeters@wmisd.org www.wmisd.org